Please remember that students in timetable course sites will automatically be enrolled and unenrolled in the Mon-Fri overnight update process, so in general you should not make any changes to student enrollments.

To change someone’s user role:

  • go to [Classlist]
  • click the checkbox beside the person’s last name
  • click on [Enrollment] above the list of names
  • in the dropdown menu, click to select a new Role
  • click [Save]

Classlist_enrollment